Twitter Celebrities – The Celebrity Twitter List


Twitter Celebrities – my list on Twitter

————

Soon  almost everybody who spends much time online will be on Twitter, the world’s most popular, fastest growing, and best funded microblogging service where you can share and obtain snippets of news, wisdom, and drivel in 140 character doses from friends, followers, and if you are interested also these celebrities, news anchors, and technology leaders.

Movie, Music, Sports, and TV Celebrities

Jimmy Fallon http://twitter.com/jimmyfallon

Taylor Swift http://twitter.com/TaylorSwift13

Kathy Ireland http://twitter.com/KathyIreland

Penn Jillette http://twitter.com/pennjillette

Britney Spears http://twitter.com/britneyspears

Greg Grunberg http://twitter.com/greggrunberg

David Lawrence http://twitter.com/dhlawrencexvii

Lance Armstrong http://twitter.com/lancearmstrong

Shaquille O’Neal http://twitter.com/THE_REAL_SHAQ

John Cleese: http://twitter.com/JohnCleese

Ashton Kutcher: http://twitter.com/aplusk/

Demi Moore: http://twitter.com/MrsKutcher

MC Hammer: http://twitter.com/MCHammer

Tiny Fey: http://twitter.com/tinafey FAKE

Steven Fry http://twitter.com/stephenfry

Kevin Smith http://twitter.com/ThatKevinSmith

Levar Burton http://twitter.com/levarburton

Natalie Gulbis http://twitter.com/natalie_gulbis

Brea Grant http://twitter.com/breagrant

Politics and News Celebrities

Barack Obama (staff writes this so it’s not as interesting)  http://twitter.com/BarackObama/

Al Gore http://twitter.com/algore

Arnold Schwarzenegger http://twitter.com/schwarzenegger

Maria Shriver http://twitter.com/mariashriver

Anderson Cooper http://twitter.com/AndersonCooper

Rick Sanchez http://twitter.com/RickSanchezCNN/

Technology Celebrities

Pete Cashmore http://twitter.com/mashable

Veronica Belmont http://twitter.com/Veronica

Mike Arrington http://twitter.com/TechCrunch

Biz Stone http://twitter.com/biz/

Evan Williams http://twitter.com/ev

Leo Laporte http://twitter.com/LeoLaporte

Robert Scoble http://twitter.com/Scobleizer

Wil Wheaton http://twitterholic.com/wilw/

Kevin Rose http://twitter.com/kevinrose

Matt Cutts http://twitter.com/mattcutts/

Shel Israel http://twitter.com/shelisrael

Here’s a website with excellent celebrity following built right in: CelebrityTweet.com

(More  coming as I pull this list together)

I don’t make my own celebrity list but of course I’m on Twitter as Joe Duck:   http://twitter.com/joeduck/

About these ads

About JoeDuck

Internet Travel Guy, Father of 2, small town Oregon life. BS Botany from UW Madison Wisconsin, MS Social Sciences from Southern Oregon. Top interests outside of my family's well being are: Internet Technology, Online Travel, Globalization, China, Table Tennis, Real Estate, The Singularity.
This entry was posted in not yet categorized. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Twitter Celebrities – The Celebrity Twitter List

  1. horatiox says:

    Homie John Cleese! The Ministry of silly walks.com.

    Big Al Gore’s on twitter too, reminding us to cut back on those CO2-laden soft drinks (and maybe some hot Tipper pics as well somewhere).

  2. glenn says:

    (2) Semprini!!!

  3. horatiox says:

    Twit’s got Capn’ Kirk on board! William Shatner: 7599.

    Kirk: Spock….Bones …..what….do you…… make of the Twitter creature?

    Spock: Fascinating, and remarkably free of human emotion.

  4. horatiox says:

    Ah Twitter’s got Sir Richard Branson: Virgin King in the twit house! Sir Richard’s funding some civilian space projects out in mojave; he’s seen eastside sometimes, pulling up to the yokel IHOP with some brit hottie in his Hummer. The projects have been put on hold, however: a recent rocket test resulted in the unfortunate detonation of three employees.

  5. Pingback: [liens] Twitter celebrities lists » In Mulot Veritas

  6. Isabella Santo Domingo says:
  7. Anthony says:

    More celebrity tweets… http://www.hollytweets.com/ :)

  8. Nau Fan says:

    Sunil Patil, an indie musician with unusual compositions like Cobra Dance, Hare’ Rama Hare’ Krishna is on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/sunilwww

  9. Follow your favorite bands on tour
    concerts sports and tickets

    http://twitter.com/natshowtix

  10. Hello. Great job. I did not expect this to be so interesting. This is a great story. Thanks!

  11. Victor says:

    Hello Guru, what entice you to post an article. This article was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last week.

  12. Friggin great job! I dont know how you found all of those but I will definitely add those to my twitter follows. Thanks

  13. James says:

    There’s a website that lists all the celebrities on Twitter: http://www.twitle.com

  14. Hmmm, lots of celebs on here eh, I still have not stepped into the world of Twitter

  15. Addisson says:

    http://twitter.com/oxyhives

    The pharmaceutical product celibrity is available on Twitter

  16. The new celebrity products are available now on Twitter. As Acaiberry,revitol,eazol

  17. some genuinely nice and utilitarian information on this web site , as well I believe the style and design contains excellent features.

  18. Great work soul mate, keep it up.|i’m bookmarking this blog & visiting another timefor updates.

  19. Amy says:

    Don’t forget popular singer and actor GACKT: http://twitter.com/gackt

  20. Qsyufgrj says:

    chinese quotes tattoos,

  21. A list of the top Pharmacy Twitter users. WeFollow is a directory of Twitter users organized by interests.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s